Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (540) 563-1700 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Purchased freezer here sometime ago, since, have purchased refrigerator and washing machine for my Mom. They have been great on all three, washer and refrigerator delivered and set up by their delivery staff. Great service! Great communication!

Google Icon Frederic Woodson 2/1/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

They went above and beyond to help me! As a property manager it’s nice to have a company that’ll charge decent prices and stick to their word! They’ll be having a lot of business from us, as we continue to renovate units and upgrade appliances!

Google Icon Joshua James 2/13/2024

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jarrod Roberts 4/18/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection decent prices knowledgeable staff. Better than the box store places like L**"s that I've been to . Small simple basic. It is what it is. Makes it simple . Plus they are flexible and do their best to make it as easy as possible on ya.

Google Icon Gg Gg 7/18/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and competent staff at the store. The delivery team carried the washing machine and dryer upstairs and were very careful not to bump anything in the house. They hooked up everything just right and did a quick operations test. Glad to support a local business that's providing great service

Google Icon Steffen Pam 8/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Very experienced staff!

Google Icon Caroline Marrara 10/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a fridge that didn’t fit. Guys were awesome in getting another one out the SAME DAY so we wouldn’t be without a fridge. Awesome customer service!!

Google Icon Krystal Graves 10/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Now have 3 used major appliances from here. They deliver, install, and haul away your old one. Appliances look like new!!! Clean, spotless. Friendly knowledgeable people. My used appliances have been working perfectly for years. Can't say enough good about this business.

Google Icon Elizabeth Carroll 10/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Service was friendly and helpful. I'm extremely pleased and highly recommend them.

Google Icon Traci D 2/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lots of choices, no high pressure to buy. Sales people make suggestion based on needs and budget. They will also store your appliances for free which is great if remodeling.

Google Icon Judy Bourque-Longobardi 2/18/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Between my residence and business I have purchased 3 sets of appliances over the past year. Appliance Outlet's staff AND installers were more knowledgeable and interested in serving the customer than the big box stores. Next time I will start with Appliance Outlet.

Google Icon Tad Woods 12/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased for my wife a Speed Queen clothes washing machine my wife is hard to please she is absolutely beside herself AKA a static over this new machine she's been fussy about machines in the past this one she's very well pleased served by a knowledgeable friendly staff we will return

Google Icon Ed Gill 10/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good they pointed out where I should go to get the filter I needed.

Google Icon John Proctor 8/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Thank-you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Arthur Wilson 9/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best deals in town in appliances. Friendly and honest. Having been buying my appliances there for years

Google Icon Terri Calfee 10/19/2018

Thank you Terri Calfee!

See Review on Google

review rating

These are the best people to get appliances from

Google Icon Betty Lawson 1/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! I had purchased something from them 27 years ago, so it had been awhile. Just a good place to do business.

Google Icon Paula Ratliff 2/5/2019

Thank you Paula Ratliff!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to by kitchen appliances, good prices, helpful staff.

Google Icon Sandra Young 2/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

At least one year warranty. Free delivery installation and removal of old appliance. Great service and knowledgeable staff.

Google Icon markita banks 4/19/2019

Thank you markita banks!

See Review on Google

Already a Appliance Outlet customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance Outlet.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance Outlet